We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

Faculties and Colleges

MTU is comprised of two constituent Faculties and three constituent Colleges.

The constituent Faculties are Engineering and Science; and Business and Humanities.

The constituent Colleges are the MTU Crawford College of Art and Design, the MTU Cork School of Music and the National Maritime College of Ireland.

Faculties are made up of Schools which are in turn comprised of two or more academic Departments.

Personal Assistant